JW Marriott Tucson Starr Pass Resort
Tucson, Arizona, USA
Technical Conference: 19-23 October 2014
Exhibition: 21-22 October 2014

Plenary Session and Awards Ceremony

Monday, 20 October 2014

Special Opening Remarks

Ron BarberCongressman Ron Barber, Arizona's 2nd Congressional District

Congressman Ron Barber represents Arizona's 2nd Congressional District which includes communities such as Tucson, where cutting-edge technology is being developed.

Invited & scheduled to attend.

Keynote Speakers

Rebecca Kortum Richards
Rebecca Richards-Kortum, Rice University, USA

Jeff Kimble
Jeff Kimble, Caltech, USA

FiO/LS is managed by: The Optical Society
• Address: 2010 Massachusetts Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20036
•Tel: +1 202.416.1907 • Fax: +1 202.416.6140
custserv@osa.orgSitemapFrequently Asked Questions