• Technical Conference:  17–21 September 2017
  • Exhibition:  19–20 September 2017

Author Timeline

Below, find the author timeline for submission, registration, housing and author notification.  To view submission categories, see frequently asked questions, or review how to prepare your paper, click on the submissions page.
 

FiO + LS Schedule

24 May 2017, 17:00 EDT (21.00 GMT) FiO + LS Paper Submission Deadline
Late June 2017 Authors of submitted papers are notified of acceptance/rejection
18 June 2017 FiO + LS 2017 Conference Program Available Online
21 August 2017 Advance Registration Deadline
20 August 2017 Housing Deadline
28 August 2017, 12:00 EDT (16.00 GMT) Postdeadline Paper Submission Deadline
5 September 2017 Authors of post deadline papers are notified of acceptance/rejection
17-21 September 2017 FiO + LS is held at the Washington Hilton, Washington, D.C., USA

Sponsored by:

  •